## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK OFFICE ORDER

No. XLIX-E- 10/22 13488 / Date 30.08.2022

Pursuant to Rule-6(1) of the Odisha Senior Court Manager and Court Manager of the High Court and District Courts (Method of Recruitment and Conditions of Service) Rules, 2020, the existing 31 (thirty one) contractual Court Managers, who are working purely on temporary basis as per the Home Department Resolution No. 31978 dated 21.07.2011 and whose said contractual engagement was extended for a further period of six months w.e.f 18.07.2022 or till the posts of Court Manager are filled up on regular basis, whichever is earlier, vide Home Department Letter No.26423 dated 1<sup>st</sup> August, 2022 were directed to appear the suitability test as prescribed in the aforementioned Rule.

After completion of the suitability tests held on 06.08.2022 and 20.08.2022, the selected 11 (eleven) contractual Court Managers have already been appointed temporarily to officiate to the newly created post of Court Manager on regular basis by way of absorption vide Court's Office Order No. 13480 dated 30<sup>th</sup> August, 2022.

On being unsuccessful in the suitability test in the process of absorption, the following 20 (Twenty) existing Contractual Court Managers are hereby disengaged from their present engagement w.e.f. 30<sup>th</sup> August, 2022.

SI.	Name of the Contractual Court Manager	Present place of work
No.		
1.	Raja Mukherjee	The High Court Of Orissa, Cuttack
2.	Kedar Ch. Mishra	Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack
3.	Dharmendra Panda	Bargarh
4.	Manas Kumar Rath	Bhadrak
5.	Priti Rani Nag	Bolangir
6.	Chinmayee Mahapatra	Boudh
7.	Ashis Kumar Ghosh	Cuttack
8.	Sai Prasad	Gajapati
9.	Mamata Kumari Panigrahy	Ganjam
10.	Sheikh Estaque Alli	Jagatsinghpur
11.	Biranchi Narayan Mohanty	Jajpur
12.	Debananda Kumar Panda	Kalahandi
13.	Nityananda Mohanty	Koraput
14.	Pranab Kumar Pradhan	Malkanagiri
15.	Sangram Keshari Jena	Nayagarh
16.	Tushar Ranjan Das	Nuapada
17.	Dipti Prakash Mohanty	Phulbani
18.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sahoo	Puri
19.	Bijay Kumar Rout	Rayagada
20.	Gurujit Mishra	Sambalpur

By Order of the Chief Justice

Sd/- Dr. B. Rath
REGISTRAR GENERAL I/C

Memo No. 13489(2) bate. 30.08202

Copy forwarded to the Persons Concerned for information and necessary action.

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPECIAL CELL)

Memo No. 13490(18)/ Date. 30.082022

Copy forwarded to the District and Sessions Judge, Bargarh/ Bhadrak/ Bolangir/ Boudh/ Cuttack/ Gajapati at Paralakhemundi/ Ganjam at Berhampur/ Jagatsinghpur/ Jajpur/ Kalahandi at Bhawanipatna/ Koraput at Jaypore/ Malkangiri/ Nayagarh/ Nuapada/ Kandhamal at Phulbani/ Puri/ Raygada/ Sambalpur for information and necessary action.

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPECIAL CELL)

Memo No. 1349/(2)/ Date. 30.08.2022

Copy forwarded to the Registrar (Judicial) of the Court/ Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPECIAL CELL)

Memo No. 13492 / Date. 30.08.2022

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading the above "Office Order" in the Court's website.

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPECIAL CELL)