HIGH COURT OF ORISSA : CUTTACK

ADVERTISEMENT NO. 2/2022

DATE OF WRITTEN EXAMINATION :- 03.04.2022 (SUNDAY)

CENTRE OF EXAMINATION :- CAMBRIDGE SCHOOL, CANTONMENT ROAD, CUTTACK

SCHEDULE OF EXAMINATION :

 1ST SITTING (PAPER -I)
 2ND SITTING (PAPER - II)

 09.00 A.M - 11.00A.M
 12.00 NOON - 02.00 P.M.

LIST OF OFFICERS FOUND ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR AT THE LIMITED <u>COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION – 2021 FOR FILLING UP OF</u> <u>VACANCIES IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGE</u>

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant	Present Place of posting	Roll Number
1	Pradeep Kumar Samal	CJM-cum-ASJ, Jharsuguda	01
2	Pradeep Kumar Behera	Addl. CJM, Rourkela	02
3	Pranati Pattanaik	CJM, Kendrapara	03
4	Hrusikesha Acharya	CJM, Boudh	04
5	Jibanananda Padhy	CJM-cum-ASJ, Balangir	05
6	Ranjita Jyotishi	CJM-cum-ASJ, Sonepur	06
7	Janaki Biswal	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jajpur	07
8	Manas Kumar Panda	Chief Judicial Magistrate- cum-A.S.J., Gajapati	08
9	Reeja Ray	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kalahandi, Bhawanipatna	09
10	Priyaranjan Mishra	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jagatsinghpur	10
11	Soumya Subhadarsini	CJM, Nuapada	11

12	Debadatta Patnaik	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mayurbhanj, Baripada	12
13	Mukty Ranjan Satapathy	C.J.M., Bhadrak	13
14	Bisworanjan Behera	Chief Judicial Magistrate- cum-A.S.J., Malkangiri	14
15	Sunanda Padhy	Secretary, D.L.S.A., Jagatsinghpur	15
16	Prajyoti Rout	A.CJ.M.(Spl. Court), Cuttack	16
17	Lalita Manjari Pattanaik	C.J.M., Balasore	17
18	Manoranjan Das	C.J.M., Rayagada	18
19	Manoj Kumar	Addl. C.J.Mcum-A.S.J., Berhampur	19
20	Prajnya Paramita Mahapatra	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nayagarh	20
21	Gopabandhu Gadanayak	Senior Civil Judge-cum- A.S.J., Pattamundai	21
22	Ashapurna Mohapatra	C.J.M., Cuttack	22
23	Gyanranjan Pattanayak	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Sambalpur	23
24	Monalisha Mohanty	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Jeypore	24
25	Subhanjan Mohanty	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bhubaneswar	25
26	Saikat Patra	C.J.Mcum-A.S.J., Phulbani	26
27	Amit Swaroop Kumar Setha	Senior Civil Judge-cum- A.S.J., Sohela, Bargarh	27
28	Dr. Indu Sharma	CJM-cum-A.S.J., Puri	28
29	Srotaswinee Kar	CJM, Bargarh	29

The Admit Cards to the eligible candidates are being sent through their respective District Judges/ Superior Authorities.

By Order of the High Court

Sd/- S. K. Dash Ray

REGISTRAR, EXAMINATION

Memo No. 4538 / dated 16.03.2022

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section, Orissa High Court, Cuttack with a request to upload the above list in the Website of the Court.

16/3/2

REGISTRAR, EXAMINATION