LIST OF OFFICERS FOUND ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR AT THE LIMITED COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION – 2018 FOR FILLING UP OF VACANCIES IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGE

(ADVERTISEMENT NO - 2/ 2018)

DATE OF WRITTEN EXAMINATION: - 16.12.2018 (SUNDAY)

CENTRE OF EXAMINATION :- CAMBRIDGE SCHOOL,
CANTONMENT ROAD, CUTTACK

SCHEDULE OF

EXAMINATION: <u>1ST SITTING (PAPER –I)</u> 10.30 A.M – 12.30 P.M

2ND SITTING (PAPER – II) 2.00 P.M – 4.00 P.M.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT POSTING
1.	Niranjan Kumar Jena	Addl. C.J.M, Rourkela
2.	Sabita Das	C.J.M, Kendrapara
3.	Asish Kumar Tripathy	Secretary, State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, Cuttack
4.	Badri Narayan Nanda	Dy. Director, O.J.A, Cuttack
5.	Jeevan Jyoti Rath	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bhubaneswar
6.	V. Sujata	CJM, Baripada, Mayurbhanj
7.	Md. Irshadun Nabi	C.J.M, Nuapada
8.	Suresh Chandra Pradhan	C.J.M, Angul
9.	Partha Sarathi Patnaik	Dy. Commissioner of Endowments, Odisha, Bhubaneswar
10.	Raja Ranjan Padhi	C.J.M, Balasore
11.	Rajesh Dash	C.J.M, Gajapati, Paralakhemundi
12.	Smt. Sasmita Parhi	C.J.M, Keonjhar
13.	Madanlal Khedia	C.J.M, Sonepur
14.	Surya Narayan Dwivedy	C.J.M, Puri
15.	Laxmi Narayan Raychoudhury	C.J.M, Sundergarh

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT POSTING
16.	Satya Ranjan Pradhan	Addl. Co-ordinator, Arbitration Centre, O.H.C, Cuttack
17.	Smt. Minakshi Das	C.J.M, Jagatsinghpur
18.	Mrs. Sonali Pattanaik	C.J.M, Dhenkanal
19.	Pradeepta Kumar Sahoo	C.J.M, Boudh
20.	Ms. Mamita Das	C.J.M, Jharsuguda
21.	Pranaya Kumar Das	Dy. Registrar (Judicial), OAT, Cuttack Bench, Cuttack
22.	Ashutosh Dash	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Jeypore, Koraput
23.	Saroj Kumar Dash	Addl. C.J.M, Berhampur
24.	Lokanath Sahoo	C.J.M, Nayagarh
25.	Rajesh Kumar Nair V.G	C.J.M, Jajpur
26.	Smt. Sumita Jena	C.J.M, Bolangir
27.	Ms. Bandana Kar	C.J.M, Cuttack
28.	Ashok Kumar Pahi	C.J.M, Sambalpur
29.	Akhil Kumar Paschimakabat	Spl. Officer (Spl. Cell), O.H.C, Cuttack
30.	Subas Kumar Behari	C.J.M, Bargarh
31.	Ajay Kumar Pradhan	C.J.M, Phulbani
32.	Dillip Kumar Biswal	C.J.M, Khurda
33.	Amiya Ranjan Jena	C.J.M, Bhadrak

Copy forwarded to the Officer- In-Charge, N.I.C Centre, Orissa High Court, Cuttack for information and to upload the above list in the Website of the Court.

REGISTRAR (ADMINISTRATION)