## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

Letter No. 14664

Dated: 03.12.2021

From

Chitta Ranjan Dash, Registrar General

То

## The Deputy Registrar (Judicial), The High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

- Sub: Submission of confidential reports of the Secretary, DLSAs of the State in connection with W.P.(C) No. 6109 of 2018 passed by the Hon'ble Court
- Ref: Order dated 17<sup>th</sup> November, 2021 passed in W.P.(C) No. 6109 of 2018 (Chittaranjan: Mohanty Vrs. State of Odisha and others) by the 时on'ble Court

Sir,

In compliance of the order dated 17<sup>th</sup> November, 2021 issued by the Hon'ble Court in, W.P.(C) No. 6109 of 2018, all the Secretaries of DLSAs of the State were intimated to comply the direction of the Hon'ble Court and submit their report confidentially which has been received by this Office from all the 30 Secretaries of DLSAs as per the list enclosed.

Your are advised to receive the said reports submitted in sealed envelopes for being placed before the Hon'ble Court on the date fixed in the above said order.

Yours faithfully,

DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY OF THE STATE				
SI. No.	Name of the DLSA	Date of Receipt	Time	Remarks
1	Angul	03.12.2021	11.15 A.M.	By Kartik Barik, Peon
2	Balasore	02.12.2021	10.25 A.M.	By Santosh Kumar Mohapatra, Pe
3	Bargarh	03.12.2021	10.10 A.M.	By Debaraj Sahoo, Peon
4	Bhadrak	03.12.2021	02.40 P.M.	Through Administrative Diary Sect
5	Balangir	03.12.2021	10.05 A.M.	By Rajanikanta Rath, Head Cler
6	Boudh	03.12.2021	10.55 A.M.	By Suryakanta Majhi, Peon
7	Cuttack	01.12.2021	01.40 P.M.	By Special Messenger
8	Dhenkanal	02.12.2021	03.10 P.M.	By Rasmi Ranjan Dash, Peon
9	Deogarh	03.12.2021	01.15 P.M.	Through Administrative Diary Sect
10	Gajapati	02.12.2021	01.05 P.M.	By Bijay Kumar Sahoo, Peon
11	Ganjam	02.12.2021	12.55 P.M.	Through Administrative Diary Sect
12	Jagatsinghpur	03.12.2021	03.15 P.M.	Through the Registrar (Judicial)
13	Jajpur	03.12.2021	01.45 P.M.	Through Administrative Diary Sect
14	Jharsuguda	03.12.2021	11.05 A.M.	By Surendra Nath Panda, Peon
15	Kalahandi	02.12.2021	10,25 A.M.	By Sailendra Pradhan, Peon
16	Kendrapara	02.12.2021	04.35 P.M.	By Debabrata Palei, Peon
17	Keonjhar	02.12.2021	11.25 A.M.	By Naba Kishore Dash, Peon
18	Khurda at BBSR	03.12.2021	02.55 A.M.	By Manoj Kumar Barik, Peon
19	Koraput	02.12.2021	12.55 P.M.	Through Administrative Diary Sect
20	Malkanagiri	02.12.2021	12.55 P.M.	Through Administrative Diary Sect
21	Mayurbhanj	02.12.2021	10.25 A.M.	By Rajiv Kumar Giri, Peon
22	Nabarangapur	02.12.2021	11.46 A.M.	By Satyabrata Sethi, Peon
23	Nayagarh	02.12.2021	11.45 A.M.	By Utsav Pradhan, Peon
24	Nuapada	03.12.2021	12.30 P.M.	Through Administrative Diary Sect
25	Phulbani	03.12.2021	11.20 A.M.	By Special Messenger
26	Puri	03.12.2021	11.55 A.M.	By Bibekananda Beuria, Head Cle
27	Rayagada	03.12.2021	10.05 A.M.	By Anand Kumar Sabar, Proess Ser
28	Sambalpur	03.12.2021	10.50 A.M.	By Special Messenger
29	Sonepur	02.12.2021	11.22 A.M.	By Kushaleswar Bhui, Process Ser
30	Sundargarh	03.12.2021	11.15 A.M.	By Shyam Sundar Panda, Process Ser

.