THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 20th December, 2024

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Place of Posting on transfer
1.	Ms. Sunanda Padhy	A.D.Jcum-Special Court under POCSO
1.	Ms. Sullanua Faulty	Act, Bolangir
2.	Shri Gopabandhu Gadanayak	A.D.J., Chandikhole (New Court)
3.	Ms. Gargi Patnaik	A.D.Jcum-Special Court under POCSO
J.	113. Gargi Fathan	Act, Jagatsinghpur
4.	Shri Hara Prasad Pattnaik	A.D.J., Jagatsinghpur
5.	Shri Bisweswar Biswoprakash Ray	A.D.J., Jajpur
6.	Shri Sunil Kumar Das	A.D.J., Nuapada
7.	Shri Bishnudev Jena	A.D.J., Kendrapara
8.	Shri Priya Ranjan Barik	A.D.J., Bargarh
9.	Ms. Sanghamitra Sharma	Judge, Family Court, Bargarh
10.	Shri Sidhartha Sahoo	A.D.J., Bissam-Cuttack (New Court)
11.	Shri Pritish Kumar Routray	A.D.J., Phulbani
12.	Ms. Anjali Kumari Padhy	A.D.J., Dhenkanal
13.	Ms. Indira Priyadarshini	A.D.Jcum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Balasore
14.	Dr. Sanghamitra Dash	A.D.J., Jeypore
15.	Shri Bidyadhar Prusty	A.D.J., Pattamundai (New Court)
16.	Sri Rajib Lochan Sahu	A.D.J., Bhawanipatna
17.	Ms. Susama Swain	2 nd A.D.J., Khurda
18.	Ms. Ranju Lata Lenka	1 st A.D.J., Khurda
19.	Ms. Minakshi Das	A.D.J., Soro (New Court)
20.	Shri Laxminarayan Ray Choudhury	3 rd A.D.J., Cuttack
21.	Shri Ranjan Kumar Sutar	A.D.J., Athamallick
22.		A.D.J., Jaleswar (New Court)
23.	Shri Pradeep Kumar Behera	A.D.J., Udala (New Court)
24.		A.D.J., Bhubaneswar
25.	Shri Pravat Kumar Rajguru	A.D.J., Bhadrak

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website. $^{\Lambda}$

Special Officer (Admn.) High Court of Orissa, Cuttack