## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

## Cuttack dated the 10th December, 2024

## LIST OF OFFICERS SELECTED FOR APPOINTMENT IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGE AS PER RULE 6(2) OF THE O.S.J.S. & O.J.S. RULES, 2007 BY WAY OF USUAL PROMOTION FOR THE YEAR, 2024

- 1. Ms. Sunanda Padhy
- 2. Ms. Gargi Patnaik
- 3. Shri Bisweswar Biswoprakash Ray
- 4. Shri Anupam Patra
- 5. Shri Bishnudev Jena
- **6.** Shri Priya Ranjan Barik
- 7. Shri Pritish Kumar Routray
- 8. Ms. Anjali Kumari Padhy
- 9. Smt. Indira Priyadarshini
- 10. Dr. Sanghamitra Dash
- 11. Shri Rajib Lochan Sahu

12. Ms. Susama Swain

Registrar (Admn.) High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Registrar (Admn.) High Court of Orissa, Cuttack