THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 22nd February, 2023

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the officers	Post/place of posting on transfer
1.	Shri Susant Patel	Judge, Family Court, Bargarh
2.	Shri Bikram Pattanaik	Special Judge (Vigilance), Dhenkanal
3.	Shri Pravat Kumar Rajguru	A.D.J-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Berhampur
4.	Shri Manas Ranjan Rath	Addl. Dist & Sessions Judge, Odagaon (New Court)
5.	Smt. Sanghamitra Sharma	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Bargarh
6.	Mr. Saikh Md. Quais	Addl. Dist & Sessions Judge, Gunupur
7.	Smt. Alpana Swain	Judge, Family Court, Boudh
8.	Dr. Indu Sharma	1 st Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Berhampur
9.	Shri Raj Kumar Das	3 nd Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Berhampur
10.	Smt. Srotaswinee Kar	2 nd Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Cuttack.

By Order

Sfl – Registrar (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the

Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

3