THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 22nd April, 2022

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the officers	place of posting on transfer
1.	Sri Anupam Patra	Sr. Civil Judge (Commercial Court), Berhampur
2.	Sri Susanta Kumar Mishra	Registrar , Civil Courts, Berhampur
3.	Mrs. Sucheta Krupalini	1 st Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Berhampur
4.	Ms. Reeti Tripathy	Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C., Khariar
5.	Ms. Angswarupa Chatterjee	Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C., Hemgiri (New)
6.	Sri Somesh Somyajit Panda	Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C., Thuamul-Rampur (New)
7.	Ms. Debashree Das	Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C., Biramitrapur (New)
8.	Sri Anusam Das	Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C., Kanas (New)

By Order

Registrar (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Administration) I/c Orissa High Court, Cuttack