E-mail

### THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

No. 6320 (40)

From

Special Officer (Special Cell) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

То

S/S - Bibekananda Mohanti / Gautam Mukherji /Subir Palit/ Suresh Chandra Tripathy/ Dibyasingha Mishra/ Susanta Kumar Dash/ Gautam Misra/ Debabrata Das/ Mrinalini Padhi/ Avijit Pal/ Durga Prasad Nanda/ Surendra Kumar Patri/ Ravichandran Chidambaram Iyer/ Padmanava Kumar Mali/ Kishor Chandra Patel/ Santanoo Koomar Swain/ Rajendra Krushna Bose/ Sanjay Kumar Acharya/ Ramanikanta Pattanaik/ Jiban Ranjan Dash/ Aditya Narayan Das/ Bibhu Prasad Tripathy/ Debi Prasad Dhal/ Kali Prasanna Mishra/ Patitapaban Panda/ Sukanta Kumar Biswal/ Karunakar Jena/ Mrutyunjaya Rath/ Niranjan Kanungo/ Bijay Kumar Sarangi/ Santanu Kumar Sarangi/ Anup Kumar Bose/ Susil Kumar Mohapatra/ Manas Ranjan Panda/ Binayak Sahu/ Samarendra Kumar Das/ Kamal Behari Panda/ Bansidhar Mahapatra/ Biranchi Narayan Mohanty/ Niroda Kumar Sarangi

#### Dated, Cuttack the 21<sup>st</sup> April, 2022

Sub: Designation of Advocates as Senior Advocates. Regarding- Interaction as per Rule- 6(5).

Sir,

With reference to above cited subject, I am directed to say that the Court are pleased to resolve that the enlisted 40 applicant Advocates (copy enclosed) under the Advertisement no. 01 dated 22.04.2019 are requested to remain present before the Permanent Committee on 24<sup>th</sup> April, 2022 at 3.00 P.M. for Interaction afresh by Virtual Mode.

The Link and other details for V.C. will be provided before the time which will be collected from the Superintendent, Mini Secretariat during working hour with the following instructions.

 The Advocates who shall join in the Video Conferencing are requested to write their full name.  In order to properly regulate the Video Conferencing/ Virtual Lobby/ Waiting Room may be enabled so that only such Advocates can interact with the Hon'ble Committee when called upon to do so.

2'

- As soon as the Interaction is over, the learned Advocates may leave the V.C.
- 4. The Advocates are further requested not to share the V.C. link with anyone.
- The Court may not permit any participant other than the Advocates called for interaction.
- The Advocates are requested to follow the user manual and using ZOOM V.C. applications which is being published in the cause list on daily basis.

Yours faithfully Special Officer (Special Cell)

Memo No. 6321(2) Dated 21.04.2022

Copy forwarded to :

1. The Central Project Coordinator, Orissa High Court, Cuttack

for information and necessary action.

2 The Superintendent, Computer Section of the Court for information and to upload the same in the Courts' Website in course of the day.

A.2022

Special Officer (Special Cell)

SI. No	* Name	<b>Correspondence Address</b>
1	Shri Bibekananda Mohanti, S/o:-Bijoy Krushna Mohanti	Link Road, Near Prime Hospital, P.O Arunodaya Market, P.SBadambadi, Cuttack- 753012, Odisha
2	Shri Gautam Mukherji, S/o- Sri Asoke Mukherji	Raghunathjew Temple Road, Telenga Bazar, P.O Telenga Bazar, P.S Purighat, Dist- Cuttack, Pin-753009
3	Subir Palit, S/o- Late Prabir Palit	"ASHROY" Biswanath Lane, Balu Bazar, Cuttack-753002
4	Suresh Chandra Tripathy S/o- Late N.M. Tripathy	11, Ajanta Apartment, Plot: 36, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi-92
5	Dibyasingha Mishra S/o- Pt. Narasingha Mishra	3-C/281, Sector-9, C.D.A., Bidanasi, Cuttack
6	Susanta Kumar Dash S/o- Sri Dhruba Charan Dash	Plot No. 8 IGH-8C/2, Sector-8, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-753014
7	Gautam Misra S/o-Prafulla Kumar Misra	Aashiana, Kanika Road, P.OTulasipur, Cuttack, Odisha-753008
8	Debabrata Das S/o-Late Sukadev Das	B/1542, Sector-6, CDA, Cuttack-753014
9	Mrinalini Padhi W/o-Saurjya Kanta Padhi	10/Bhasakose Lane, Cuttack-753002, Odisha
10	Avijit Pal S/o- Late Bijoy Kumar Pal	Bakharabad, Cuttack-753002
11	Durga Prasad Nanda S/o- Late Shashi Bhusan Nanda	Opp. Sun Hospital, Shri Vihar Colony, Tulsipur, Cuttack-753008, Odisha
12	Surendra Kumar Patri S/o- Late K.C. Patri	Plot No. F/70, Sector-7, CDA, Cuttack, Pin- 750314, Odisha
13	Ravichandran Chidambaram Iyer S/o- Late Chidambaram Krishnan Iyer	3889/2, Tankapani Road, Opp. Brameshwar Market Complex, Bhubaneswar-751018
14	Padmanava Kumar Mali S/o- Banarjee Mali	At-Beherapat, P.OEkatali, P.S./Dist Jharsuguda
15	Kishore Chandra Patel S/o- Late Bhajamana Patel	At/P.OTalpatia, P.S./DistJharsuguda, Pin- 768204

K S/o- Late Bhajamana Patel 768204

#### 1-

16	Santanoo Koomar Swain S/o- Late Nagendra Nath Swain	Holding No562, Basanta Nilay, Tahasildar Lane, Chhatra Bazar, Cuttack-753012
17	Rajendra Krushna Bose S/o- Late Radhasyam Bose	Advocate, Brahmana Sahi, Near Jatipanda Mandir, Dagarpada, Cuttack-753002
18	Sanjay Kumar Acharya S/o- Late Gajendranath Acharya	Shova Niwas, Vidya Sarani, Mahatab Road, Cuttack, Odisha-753012
19	Ramani Kanta Pattanaik S/o- Late Natabar Pattanaik	Plot No. 1348/22-C, Sector-6, Markat nagar, Cuttack, Pin-753014
20	Jiban Ranjan Dash S/o- Late Ganeswar Dash	Deuli Sahi (Sivajee Nagar), P.SBidanasi, Cuttack-8
21	Aditya Narayan Das S/o- Shri Jayant Das	Plot No. 1349-B, Sector-6, Markat Nagar, CDA, Cuttack-753014
22	Bibhu Prasad Tripathy S/o- Dibakar Tripathy	RD-10, Phase-III, Duplex Bungalow, Kedar Gouri Apartment, Garage Square, Bhubaneswar-751002, DistKhurda, Odisha
23	Debi Prasad Dhal S/o- Late Prafulla Kumar Dhal	Prafulla Nilaya, C.D.A., Sector-9, 1B/94, Cuttack-14, Odisha
24	Kali Prasanna Mishra S/o- Pitabas Mishra	Plot No. D/1533, Sector-10, CDA, Town/Dist Cuttack, 753014, Odisha
25	Patitapaban Panda S/o- Late Kapileswar Panda	Plot No. 1499/C, Sector-10, CDA, Markat Nagar, Cuttack-14
26	Sukanta Kumar Biswal S/o- Narayan Biswal	Plot No. 4/1515/1752, Acharya Vihar, Bhubaneswar, Pin-751013
27	Karunakar Jena S/o- Late Chakradhar Jena	Sunshine Field-East, Infront of Ramadevi Mahila Park, Ring Road, Cuttack-753002
28	Mrutyunjaya Rath, S/o- Late Gokulananda Rath	Ananda Bazar, P.OTalcher Thermal, P.S Talcher, DistAngul

## -2-

29	• Niranjan Kanungo S/o- Late Kunja Bihari Kanungo	Plot No. A/L-78, V.S.S. Nagar, P.O./P.S Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751007, Dist Khordha, Odisha
30	Bijay Kumar Sarangi S/o- Late Chandramani Sarangi	At-Debadihi, P.O./P.S./DistJharsuguda, Pir 768201
31	Santanu Kumar Sarangi S/o- Late Tarapada Sarangi	B-441, Sec-8, C.D.A., Cuttack-753014
32	Anup Kumar Bose S/o- Late Shri Bhupendra Kumar Basu	Gopal Jew Lane, Cuttack-753001
33	Susil Kumar Mohapatra S/o- Late Dinabandhu Mohapatra	At/P.OGopalpur, Ward No. 57, CMC, P.S. Sadar, Dist Cuttack, Pin-753011
34	Manas Ranjan Panda S/o- Chandra Sekhar Panda	Main Road, At/P.OKhallikote, Ganjam, Pir 761030
35	Binayak Sahu S/o- Ulla Sahu	Karan Sahi, Khallikote, At/P.O./P.S Khallikote, DistGanjam, 761030
36	Sri Samarendra Kumar Das S/o- Sri Ganesh Prasad Das	VillBasupur-Nuagoan, P.OJajpur, Dist Jajpur, Pin-755001
37	Kamal Behari Panda S/o- Late Kunja Behari Panda	Plot No. 1356-B, Sector-6, Shila Kunj, Mark Nagar, CDA, Cuttack-753014, Odisha
38	Bansidhar Mahapatra S/o- Late Lambodhar Mahapatra	Bansidhar Mahapatra, Advocate, Niladri Bih Street, Phulabani, DistKandhamal
39	Biranchi Narayan Mohanty S/o- Sashi Bhusan Mohanty	Infront of Sarala Mandap, Bijupatnaik Chha Tulasipur, Cuttack-753008
40	Niroda Kumar Sarangi S/o- Late Narayan Chandra Sarangi	At-Newtown, P.O./DistNayagarh, Pin- 752069

# - 3-