THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

ORDER

Dated the 7th January, 2022

In view of Order No.64/R & DM (DM) Dtd.05.01.2022 issued by the Office of the Special Relief Commissioner, Odisha, Bhubaneswar, the Court have been pleased to notify that the Subordinate Courts / Tribunals shall function with 50% staff on rotation basis on each working day during the period from 10th January, 2022 to 4th February, 2022, which shall automatically get extended or vacated on extension or vacation of the restrictions, as the case may be, by the State Govt. and the Staff on roster shall remain in readiness to report to duty as and when required. The Dist. Judges/ Presiding Officers of the Tribunals shall take appropriate measures as per the guidelines of the State Govt., issued from time to time and also in consonance with the various COVID related instructions/ circulars, issued by the Court in the Year-2020-21.

Further, all the District & Sessions Judges as well as the Presiding Officers of the Tribunals shall strictly follow the instructions issued by the State Govt. in G.A. & P.G. Department's Order No.503/ Gen Dtd.06.01.2022.

BY ORDER, REGISTRAR (ADMN.) I/C

Memo No. 492 (100) / Dtd.07.01.2022 Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. All Officers of the Court
- 2. The Addl. Registrar -cum-Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice
- 3. All Sr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges of the Court
- 4. All Superintendents of the Court
- 5. The Technical Director, NIC, Orissa High Court to upload in the website of the Court
- 6. The Medical Officers of the Court
- 7. Notice Board for information and necessary action.

SPECIAL OFFICER (ADMN.)I/C

Memo No. 493 (68) / Dtd.07.01.2022 Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The District & Sessions Judges.....(All) of the State
- 2. The Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Bhubaneswar / Rourkela
- 3. The Presiding Officer, Coopertaive Tribunal, Bhubaneswar
- 4. The Presiding Officer, State Education Tribunal, Bhubaneswar
- 5. The Chairman, Sales Tax Tribunal, Cuttack
- 6. The Member, 2nd MACT, Cuttack / Sambalpur / Berhampur for information and necessary action.

SPECIAL OFFICER (ADMN.)I/C

Memo No. 494 (40) / Dtd.07.01.2022 Copy forwarded to the -

- 1. Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi
- 2. Registrar General, All High Courts
- 3. Chief Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar
- 4. Advocate General, Odisha, Cuttack
- 5. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Home Department, Bhubaneswar
- Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Finance Department, Bhubaneswar
- 7. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Law Department, Bhubaneswar
- 8. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Health & Family Welfare Department, Bhubaneswar
- 9. Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack
- 10. Member-Secretary, Odisha State Legal Services Authority, Cuttack
- 11. President, Orissa High Court Bar Association, Cuttack
- 12. Secretary, Orissa High Court Bar Association, Cuttack
- 13. Chairman, Odisha State Bar Council, Cuttack
- 14. Commissioner of Police, Police Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar
- 15. Deputy Commissioner of Police, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

SPECIAL OFFICER (ADMN.)I/C