THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 21st December, 2021

The following Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are promoted to the cadre of Senior Civil Judge, and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Posting on transfer
	S/s	
1.	Debasish Bisoi	Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Puri
2.	Ms. Anushruti Choudhury	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court),
		Bhawanipatna (New)
3.	Ms. Rutuparna Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge, Bargarh
4.	Santosh Ku. Panigrahi	Registrar, Civil Courts, Nuapada
5.	Janmejaya Palei	Sr. Civil Judge (LR), Bolangir (New)
6.	Arup Nayak	Registrar, Civil Courts, Malkangiri
7.	Ms. Babita Patra	1st Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Balasore
8.	Kailash Sahu	Secy., D.L.S.A., Berhampur
9.	Bibhu Kalyan Parhi	Secy., D.L.S.A., Bargarh
10.	Dr. Reenati Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court), Nayagarh
11.	Ms. Chinamyee Jena	Sr. Civil Judge, Balliguda
12.	Debijyoti Mohapatra	Registrar, Civil Courts, Rayagada
13.	Ms. Neha Das	Secy., D.L.S.A., Jharsuguda
14.	Ms. Neesha Samal	Sr. Civil Judge, Koraput
15.	Rana Ghosh	Sr. Civil Judge, Sundargarh
16.	Rajendra Ku. Das	2nd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Berhampur
17.	Ms. Alakananda Mohanty	Registrar, Civil Courts, Dhenkanal
18.	Ms. Sandhya Rath	Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Talcher
19.	C.A Despriya Barik	Registrar, Civil Courts, Phulbani
20.	Ms. BDD Chandana	2nd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Balasore
21.	Smt. Pranjya Pujaprada	2nd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Bhubaneswar
22.	Ms. Ramadevi Soren	Secy., D.L.S.A., Phulbani
23.	Ms. Baishali Nayak	5th Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Cuttack
24.	Ms. Navneeta Dash	Sr. Civil Judge, Banki
25.	Ms. Sai Abhipsa Gochhayat	3rd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Balasore

By Order

Sdl ~ Registrar (Admn.) I/c Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.) I/c Orissa High Court, Cuttack