THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 12th November, 2021

LIST OF OFFICERS SELECTED FOR APPOINTMENT IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGE AS PER RULE 6(2) OF THE O.S.J.S. & O.J.S. RULES, 2007 BY WAY OF USUAL PROMOTION FOR THE YEAR 2021

- 1. Dr. Deepak Ranjan Sahoo
- 2. Sri Bibhu Prasad Panda
- 3. Sri Abhilash Senapati
- 4. Sri Chinmaya Gachhayat
- 5. Sri Shiva Prasad Mishra
- 6. Smt. Lilipta Pasayat
- 7. Sri Sanjit Kumar Behera
- 8. Dr. Kiran Kumar Pradhan
- 9. Sri Siba Prasad Mohapatra
- 10. Sri Bibaswat Gautam
- 11. Ms. Reena Choudhury
- 12. Shri Ch. Basudeba Patro
- 13. Smt. Alpana Swain
- 14. Sri Santosh Kumar Dash Ray
- 15. Ms. Lily Senapati
- 16. Sri Satyabrata Mishra
- 17. Sri Naresh Mohanty
- 18. Sri Abhijit Palei

By Order

حجا – Registrar (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Spl. Cell) High Court of Orissa, Cuttack