## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

## NOTICE

No. 935 / Dated. 24 August, 2021

The following Retired Judicial Officers are selected to be appointed as Ad-hoc Additional District & Sessions Judges in different Fast Track Special Courts as noted against their names, to deal with offences under the POCSO Act and Rape cases.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of Posting
1.	Shri Aurobinda Kumar Guru	Keonjhar
2.	Shri Prasanta Kumar Das	Sambalpur
3.	Shri Krushna Chandra Rath	Malkangiri
4.	Smt. Debadutta Devi	Nabarangpur
5.	Shri Durga Charan Mishra	Baripada

By Order Sd/-Registrar (Administration), Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the website of Orissa High Court, Cuttack.

118/21

Special Officer (Admn.), Orissa High Court, Cuttack