## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

## **NOTIFICATION**

No.X-05/2013/R/...859...Dated...19-07-202/

In exercise of the powers conferred u/s-4(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act, 2013, Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to re-constitute the Internal Complaints Committee (Sexual Harassment Committee) with following Members:-

1. Hon'ble Miss Justice Savitri Ratho

.. Presiding Officer

2. Ms. Saswata Patnaik, Advocate

..Member

3. Director, Odisha Judicial Academy

..Member

4. Smt. Nibedita Mishra, A.S.R & O.C

..Member

Registrar (Vigilance)

..Convenor

By order of the Chief Justice

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

Memo No. 8170 (5) Dtd: 1910 42021

Copy forwarded to the

- 1. Secretary to Hon'ble Miss Justice Savitri Ratho
- 2. Ms. Saswata Patnaik, Advocate, Plot No.4B-1408, Sector-9, CDA, Near J.J. Mohanty Park, Cuttack-14
- 3. Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack
- 4. Ms. Nibedita Mishra, ASR & Oath Commissioner
- 5. The Registrar (Vigilance) for information.

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPECIAL CELL)

Memo No. 37 (50) Dtd: 19/07/29

Copy forwarded to the

- 1. All Officers of the Court.
- 2. Joint Registrar-cum- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice
- 3. Sr. Secretaries/Secretaries/P.As attached to Hon'ble Judges to place before Their Lordships.
- 4. All Superintendents/Section Officers of the Court.
- 5. The Technical Director, NIC to upload this Notification in the Official website of this
- 6. Notice Board of the Court. for information.

6.7.21

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPECIAL CELL)

Memo No. 8172 (4) Dtd: 19/0年/2021

Copy forwarded to the

1. The Advocate General, Odisha, Cuttack

2. The Chairman, Odisha State Bar Council, Cuttack

3. The President/Secretary, Orissa High Court Bar Association, Cuttack for information.

SPECIAL OFFICÈR (SPECIAL CELL)