THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

NOTICE

No. 517 / Dated. 27 th April, 2021

The following Retired Judicial Officers who have been appointed vide Home Department Notification No.12201/CP&M dtd.22.03.2021 as Ad-hoc Additional District & Sessions Judges, are hereby posted in different Fast Track Special Courts as noted against their names pursuant to Advertisement No.1 of 2021, to deal with offences under the POCSO Act and Rape cases.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of Posting
1.	Gayadhar Panda	Cuttack
2.	Mihir Ranjan Parida	Balasore
3.	Minati Kumari Panda	Bhadrak
4.	Biranchi Narayan Mishra	Bolangir
5.	Suryamani Mohapatra	Dhenkanal
6.	Guru Prasad Sahoo	Berhampur
7.	Vudimudi Jayashree	Jagatsinghpur
8.	Gopal Chandra Patnaik	Jajpur
9.	Jadumani Mishra	Bhawanipatna
10.	Biranchi Kumar Rath	Angul
11.	Tribikram Keshari Chinhara	Kendrapara
12.	Saroj Kumar Paty	Keonjhar
13.	Muralidhar Pradhan	Bhubaneswar
14.	Pradipa Kumar Sasmal	Jeypore
15.	Chintamani Panda	Baripada
16.	Prasanna Kumar Hota	Nabarangpur
17.	Rajendra Panigrahi	Nayagarh
18.	Bhaskar Chandra Sahu	Phulbani
19.	Ganeswar Pati	Rayagada
20.	Epari Vasudeva Rao	Malkangiri
21.	Prem Raj Bohidar	Sambalpur

By Order Sd/-Registrar (Administration), Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the website of Orissa High Court, Cuttack.

2/4/2

Special Officer (Admn.), Orissa High Court, Cuttack