ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 27th April, 2021

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Posting on transfer
	Sarbashree	
1.	Ms. Rekha Prasad	District & Sessions Judge, Malkangiri
2.	Shri Nilagiri Jena	Judge, Family Court, Bhubaneswar
3.	Shri Arabinda Rath	A.D.J., Padampur
4.	Smt. Jyotirmayee Acharya	1 st A.D.J., Cuttack

By Order

6국 / -Registrar (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

12714/21

Special Officer (Administration) Orissa High Court, Cuttack