THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 13th April, 2021

The following Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are promoted to the cadre of Senior Civil Judge, and posted as noted against their names.

SI.No.	Name of the Officer	Place of posting on transfer
	Sarbashree	
1.	Ms. Sonal Sharma	Sr. Civil Judge (women's Court), Rayagada (New)
2.	Ms. Sradhanjali Ray	Sr. Civil Judge (LR), Bhawanipatna (New)
3.	Biswajit Nayak	Sr. Civil Judge (Commercial Court), Cuttack (New)
4.	Abhijit Kumar Purohit	Sr. Civil Judge (Commercial Court), Bhubaneswar (New)
5.	Satyabrata Rana	Registrar, Civil Courts, Gajapati
6.	Ms. Sunanda Sahu	Sr. Civil Judge (L.R), Jharsuguda (New)
7.	Pabitrananda Pradhan	Sr. Civil Judge (L.R.), Nayagarh (New)
8.	Ms. Rashmita Sahoo	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court), Jagatsinghpur
9.	Paritosh Ku. Sethi	Sr. Civil Judge, Keonjhar
10.	Ms. Anjali Machhkhand	Sr. Civil Judge, Women's Court, Koraput at Jeypore (New)

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) **Orissa High Court, Cuttack**

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

3/4/2

Special Officer (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack