ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 25th March, 2021

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer Sarbashree	Posting on transfer
1.	Radha Krishna Pattanaik	Principal Secretary, Law Department, Bhubaneswar
2.	Sashikanta Mishra	District Judge, Ganjam, Berhampur
3.	Gouri Shankar Satapathy	District Judge, Mayurbhanj, Baripada
4.	Asanta Kumar Das	Chairman, Sales Tax Tribunal, Cuttack
5.	Biswajit Das	Special Judge, Special Court, Bhubaneswar
6.	Manas Ranjan Barik	Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack
7.	Ram Shankar Hota	Legal Advisor, State Vigilance Organisation, Cuttack
8.	Lokanath Mohapatra	District Judge, Bolangir
9.	Sanjay Ranjan Bohidar	Special Judge, Special Court, Cuttack
10.	Shyam Sundar Dash	District Judge, Khurda, Bhubaneswar
11.	Dr. Bhagyalaxmi Rath	District Judge, Angul
12.	Bijay Kumar Patra	Special Judge (Vig.), Sambalpur
13.	Ms. Gourimali Moharana	Member, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Cuttack
14.	Niranjan Panda	Addl. Secretary (Judicial), Law Department, Bhubaneswar
15.	Samar Bilash Behera	1 st A.D.J., Khurda
16.	Pravat Kumar Rajguru	Judge, Family Court, Bargarh
17.	Ms. Bandana Kar	A.D.J., Dharamgarh
18.	Subash Kumar Behari	A.D.Jcum-Special Court, POCSO Act, Cuttack
19.	Dilip Kumar Biswal	A.D.J., Baliguda
20.	Soumyak Patra	A.D.Jcum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Phulbani
21.	Satyapira Mishra	District Judge, Gajapati
22.	Subhadarshi Pattnaik	Special Judge (Vigilance), Phulbani
23.	Rajesh Ekka	Special Judge (Vig.), Jeypore
24.	Raj Kishore Nayak	Special Judge (Vig.), Cuttack
25.	Dr. Radhakanta Mishra	Special Judge, CBI, Court No.I, Bhubaneswar

26.	Ms. Smrutilekha Barik	Judge, Family Court, Phulbani
27.	Dipti Ranjan Kanungo	Special Judge (Vig.), Keonjhar
28.	Surya Narayan Dwivedy	Judge, Family Court, Dhenkanal
29.	Md. Irshadun Nabi	A.D.J., Bonai
30.	Mrs. Minakshi Das	A.D.J., Bhubaneswar
31.	Bidyut Kumar Mishra	Member-Secretary, OSLSA, Cuttack
32.	Santosh Kumar Jena	District Judge, Puri
33.	Niranjan Kumar Jena	Judge, Family Court, Puri
34.	Ms. Rajashree Mohapatra	3 rd A.D.J., Berhampur
35.	Sushant Patel	A.D.J. (L.R.), Bhubaneswar

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Administration) Orissa High Court, Cuttack