ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 19th October, 2020

The following Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are promoted to the cadre of Senior Civil Judge, and posted as noted against their names.

SI.No.	Name of the Officer	Place of posting on Transfer
1.	Smt. Sarojini Sahoo	4 th Addl. Sr. Civil Judge Cuttack
2.	Ms. Shila Priyadarsini Panda	Secy, D.L.S.A., Deogarh
3.	Ms. Sasmita Nayak	Secretary, DLSA, Nuapada
4.	Sri Amitabh Panda	Sr. Civil Judge, Nayagarh
5.	Sri Amit Kumar Barik	Registrar, Civil Courts, Bolangir
6.	Sri Ved Prakash	Sr. Civil Judge, Bhanjanagar
7.	Ms. Shibanee Acharya	Sr. Civil Judge, (Women's Court), Phulbani (New)
8.	Ms. Sangita Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge, Soro
9.	Ms. Madhusmita Jena	Sr. Civil Judge, Nilagiri
10.	Ms. Arundhati Acharya	2 nd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Bhubaneswar
11.	Sri Pruthwiraj Padhan	Sr. Civil Judge (LR), Bhubaneswar
12.	Sri Digbijay Das	Protocol Officer, Cuttack
13.	Ms. Sudeepa Patra	Sr. Civil Judge (LR), Jagatsinghpur (New)
14.	Sri Chandrahash Behera	Sr. Civil Judge, Parlakhemundi
15.	Ms. Babita Das	Sr. Civil Judge, Talcher
16.	Ms. Debashree Sahoo	2 nd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Baripada (New)
17.	Sri Krsuhna Ch. Nayak	Registrar, Civil Courts, Malkanagiri
18.	Sri Subhankar Mishra	Secy., D.L.S.A., Sambalpur
19.	Sri Soumya Saurav	Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Talcher(New)
20.	Ms. Swapna Sagarika Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge, Kodala
21.	Sri Rabi Narayan Behera	Protocol Officer, Sambalpur stationed at Bhubaneswar
22.	Ms. Sasmita Mishra	Secy., D.L.S.A., Sonepur

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) **Orissa High Court, Cuttack**

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

19102020

Special Officer (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack