HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

NOTICE

Dated Cuttack the 6th October, 2020

LIMITED COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION - 2020

ADVERTISEMENT NO - 2 / 2020

LIST OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS TO APPEAR AT THE WRITTEN. **EXAMINATION FOR THE POSTS OF DISTRICT JUDGE**

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting
1.	Akankhit Mishra	C.J.M, Bargarh
2.	Bikash Chandra Dey	C.J.M., Mayurbhanj at Baripada
3.	Arabinda Rath	Secretary, State C.D.R. Commission, Cuttack
4.	Choudhury Prabir Kumar	Dy. Commissioner of Endowments, Odisha, Bhubaneswar
5.	Manas Ranjan Rath	C.J.M., Sonepur
6.	Ms. Smruti Lekha Barik	C.J.M., Sambalpur
7.	Shaikh Md. Quais	Registrar, Odisha Human Rights Commission, BBSR
8.	Pranam Kumar Rout	4 th Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Cuttack
9.	Subrat Kumar Pattnaik	C.J.M., Balasore
10.	Sunil Kumar Das	C.J.M., Jharsuguda
11.	Suman Kumar Mishra	Dy. Registrar (Judicial), O.H.C., Cuttack

By Order of the High Court

S. Samal 06:10:7010 . Registrar (Examination)

Memo No. <u>5932/2020</u>, dated 6th October, 2020.

Copy forwarded to:

- 1) Notice Board of the Court.
- 2) Superintendent, Computer Section with a request to upload the above notice in the Court's Website.

Registrar (Examination)