1500

ORISSA HIGH COURT: CUTTACK

NOTIFICATION

Date : 25.09.2020

It is hereby given for general i

It is hereby given for general information that the Court have been pleased to approve the list of Learned Advocates as per **Annexure-A** as **Dedicated pool of Amicus Curiae** for assisting the Hon'ble Courts in hearing of old Criminal Appeals.

By Order of the Court

Sd/-L.K. Dash

REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Memo No.<u>B601(120)</u>/ Date : 25.09.2020

Copy forwarded to :-

No. 943 1S.

- 1. Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi,
- 2. Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Home/Law/Revenue Deptt., Bhubaneswar
- 3. Secretary, The High Court Bar Association.
- 4. Secretary, State Bar Council, Odisha, Cuttack.
- 5. Advocate General, Odisha, Cuttack.
- 6. The Member Secretary, Odisha State Legal Services Authority.
- 7. The Chairman, Interim Committee, The High Court Bar Association
- 8. The Secretary, Interim Committee, The High Court Bar Association
- 9. All Officers of the Court.
- 10. All Superintendents of the Court.
- 11. Addl. Regr.-cum-Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 12. All Court Masters to Hon'ble Judges.
- 13. All Sr. Secretaries / Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 14 Officer In Charge, N.I.C Centre Orissa High Court, Cuttack

to upload in the website of the Court.

15. Notice Board

for information.

750025/9/2000

ASST. REGISTRAR (ESTT.)

Memo No. <u>8602</u> / Date : 25.09.2020

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing & Publication, Odisha Govt.

Press, Cuttack for publication in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

りいがう、 ASST. REGISTRAR (ESTT.)



Annexure-A

No.	Name of Learned Advocates
1	Ms. Bijayalaxmi Tripathy
2	Shri V. Narasingham
3	Shri Debasis Sarangi
4	Shri Debasis Das
5	Shri Debasnan Das
6	Shri Jugal Kishore Panda
7	Shri Smurti Ranjan Mohapatra
8	Shri Sanjat Das
9	Shri Sangram Rath
10	Ms. Namita Pattnaik
11	Shri Sanjay Kumar Das
12	Shri Rajesh Tripathy
13	Ms. Sumitra Mohanty
14	Shri Rajjeet Roy
15	Shri Rajesh Kumar Mohapatra
16	Shri Parta Sarathi Nayak
17	Shri Nachiketa Mohapatra
18	Shri Susanta Kumar Tripaty
19	Shri Sabyasachi Mishra
20	Shri Himanshu Bhusan Dash
21	Shri Soubhagya Kumar Dash
22	Shri Trilochan Nanda
23	Shri Bhabani Sankar Das Parida
24	Shri Purna Das
25	Shri Deba Prasad Das
26	Shri Amar Kumar Mohanty
27	Shri Himanshu Bhusan Das
28	Smt. Gayatri Das
29	Ms. Sasmita Nanda
30	Shri Satya Narayan Mishra