

THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK <u>O R D E R</u>

Dated the 16th September, 2020

Pursuant to the resolution of the Full Court, it is hereby notified that the normal functioning of the High Court shall continue to remain suspended till **09.10.2020** and the arrangement made in Office Order Dtd.21.08.2020 regarding functioning of the High Court shall remain in force till then.

Further, the functioning of the Subordinate Courts / Tribunals shall continue as per the arrangement made in the Office Order Dtd.21.08.2020 until further orders.

By Order,

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Memo No.8368 (100) / Dtd. 16.09.2020

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. All Officers of the Court
- 2. The Addl. Registrar -cum-Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice
- 3. All Sr. Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges of the Court
- 4. All Superintendents of the Court
- 5. The Technical Director, NIC, OHC for uploading in the Orissa High Court website.
- 6. The Medical officer of the Court

for information and necessary action.

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPL. CELL)-I/C



Memo No. 8369 (70) / Dtd. 16.09.2020

Copy forwarded to the -

- 1. Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi
- 2. Registrar General, All High Courts
- 3. Chief Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar
- 4. Advocate General, Odisha, Cuttack
- 5. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Home Department, Bhubaneswar
- 6. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Finance Department, Bhubaneswar
- 7. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Law Department, Bhubaneswar
- 8. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Health & Family Welfare Deptt., Bhubaneswar
- 9. Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack
- 10. Member Secretary, Odisha State Legal Services Authority, Cuttack
- 11. District & Sessions Judges......(All) of the State
- 12. President, Orissa High Court Bar Association, Cuttack
- 13. Commissioner of Police, Police Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar
- 14. Deputy Commissioner of Police, Cuttack

for information.

meharup 16092020

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPL. CELL)-I/C

Memo No. 8370 (8) / Dtd. 16.09.2020

Copy forwarded to the -

- 1. The Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Bhubaneswar/Rourkela
- 2. The Presiding Officer, Cooperative Tribunal, Bhubaneswar
- 3. The Presiding Officer, State Education Tribunal, Bhubaneswar
- 4. The Chairman, Sales Tax Tribunal, Cuttack
- 5. The Member, 2nd MACT, Cuttack / Sambalpur / Berhampur

for information.

Stehary 16092010 SPECIAL OFFICER (SPL. CELL)-I/C