THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK ORDER

Dated the 4th September, 2020

Pursuant to Order Dtd. 31.08.2020 of the G.A. & P.G. Department, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar, it is hereby notified that the Hon'ble High Court and its Offices as well as the Sub-ordinate Courts/Tribunals and their Offices in the State of Odisha shall remain closed on all working Saturdays during the month of September, 2020.

BY ORDER,

REGISTRAR GENERAL I/C

04/09/3

Memo No. 8129 (100) / Dtd. 04.09.2020

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. All Officers of the Court
- 2. The Addl. Registrar -cum-Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice
- 3. All Sr. Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges of the Court
- 3. All Superintendents of the Court
- 5. The Technical Director, NIC, OHC for uploading in the Orissa High Court website.
- 6. The Medical officer of the Court for information and necessary action.

(B. Acharya)

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPL. CELL) I/C

Memo No. 8130 (70) / Dtd.04.09.2020 Copy forwarded to the -

- 1. Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi
- 2. Registrar General, All High Courts
- 3. Chief Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar
- 4. Advocate General, Odisha, Cuttack
- 5. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Home Department, Bhubaneswar
- 6. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Finance Department, Bhubaneswar
- 7. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Law Department, Bhubaneswar
- 8. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Health & Family Welfare Department, Bhubaneswar
- 9. Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack
- 10. Member-Secretary, Odisha State Legal Services Authority, Cuttack
- 11. District & Sessions Judges.....(All) of the State
- 12. President, Orissa High Court Bar Association, Cuttack
- 13. Commissioner of Police, Police Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar
- 14. Deputy Commissioner of Police, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

(B. Acharya)

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPL. CELL) I/C

Memo No. 8131 (8) / Dtd. 04.09.2020

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Bhubaneswar / Rourkela
- 2. The Presiding Officer, Coopertaive Tribunal, Bhubaneswar
- 3. The Presiding Officer, Educational Tribunal, Bhubaneswar
- 4. The Chairman, Sales Tax Tribunal, Bhubaneswar
- 5. The Chairman, Sales Tax Tribunal, Cuttack
- 6. The Member, 2nd MACT, Cuttack / Sambalpur / Berhampur for information and necessary action.

(B. Acharya)

SPECIAL OFFICER (SPL. CELL) I/C