## **ORISSA HIGH COURT : CUTTACK**

## Dated, Cuttack, the 4<sup>th</sup> September, 2020

## LIST OF OFFICERS SELECTED FOR APPOINTMENT IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGE AS PER RULE-6(2) OF THE O.S.J.S. & O.J.S. RULES, 2007, BY WAY OF USUAL PROMOTION FOR THE YEAR, 2020, WHICH SHALL BE SUBJECT TO OUTCOME OF W.P.(C) NO. 12875 OF 2020

NAME OF THE OFFICERS.

02.110.	
1.	Sri Sushanta Kumar Mohapatra
2.	Sri Agasti Kumar Sahoo
3.	Sri Tiranjan Patra
4.	Sri Pranam Kumar Rout
5.	Sri Manas Ranjan Rath

6. Sri Arabinda Rath

SI NO

- 7. Sri Raj Kumar Das
- 8. Smt. Sanghamitra Sharma
- 9. Sri Akankhit Mishra
- 10. Sri Choudhury Prabir Kumar
- 11. Sri Subrat Kumar Pattnaik,
- 12. Sri Bikash Ch. Dey
- 13. Sri Sunil Kumar Das
- 14. Sri Suman Kumar Mishra
- 15. Ms. Smruti Lekha Barik
- 16. Shaikh Md. Quais

## By order of the High Court

Sd/-Registrar (Administration) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy to:-

- 1. In-charge, NIC Centre, Orissa High Court, Cuttack,
- **2.** Superintendent, Computer Section, Orissa High Court, Cuttack for information and to upload the above list in the website of the Court.

tehand erlogrow Special Officer (Administration) **Orissa High Court, Cuttack**