ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 29th May, 2020

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of posting on transfer
	<u>Sarbashree</u>	
1.	Satya Narayan Mishra	P.O., State Education Tribunal, Bhubaneswar
2.	Biranchi Narayan Mohanty	District & Sessions Judge, Sambalpur
3.	Santosh Kumar Jena	Judge, Family Court, Puri
4.	Smt. Rupashree Choudhury	District & Sessions Judge, Nayagarh
5.	Sarat Kumar Dehury	District & Sessions Judge, Dhenkanal
6.	Soumendra Kumar Rajguru	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Angul
7.	Rashmi Mohan Acharya	Judge, Family Court, Baripada
8.	Badri Narayan Nanda	2 nd M.A.C.T., Sambalpur
9.	Tara Prasad Rath	Director of Public Prosecutions, Bhubaneswar

Registrar (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack