ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 27th February, 2020

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI.No.	Name of the officer	Place of posting on transfer
1.	Shri Biswajit Mohanty	Special Judge (Vig.), Keonjhar
2.	Shri Bijaya Kumar Patra	Special Judge (Vig.), Cuttack
3.	Shri Dhaneswar Mallick	Addl. Special Judge (Vig.), Cuttack

By Older

Registrar (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack