ORISSA HIGH COURT: CUTTACK

Cuttack dated 6th February, 2020.

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of posting on transfer
1	Sri R. K. Pattanaik	Chairman, Odisha Sales Tax Tribunal, Cuttack
2	Smt. Suchismita Mishra	P.O.(Member), Co-operative Tribunal, Bhubaneswar
3	Sri Bikram Keshari Pattnayak	P.O., Industrial Tribunal, Rourkela

By Order

Registrar (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court website.

Special Officer (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack