ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 8th January, 2020

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI.No	Name of the officer	Place of posting on transfer
	Sarbashree	
1.	Shri C.R. Dash	District & Sessions Judge, Rayagada
2.	Shri Dilip Kumar Mishra	Legal Advisor, State Vigilance Organization, Cuttack
3.	Shri T.K. Mohanty	A.D.J. (L.R.), Sambalpur (New)
4.	Shri A.K. Paschimakabat	Registrar, OREAT, Bhubaneswar
5.	Shri Rashmi Mohan Acharya	To continue as Addl. Secretary (Judl.), Law Department, Bhubaneswar, until further orders.

By Order

maan 8.1.20

Registrar General Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court

Website.

Special Officer (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack