ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 27th November, 2019

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI.No.	Name of the Officer	Place of Posting on Transfer
1.	Ms. Ashapurna Mohapatra	Sr. Civil Judge, Bolangir
2.	Shri Debasis Das	Secretary, DLSA, Bolangir
3.	Ms. Deepa Das	Sr. Civil Judge, Paralakhemundi
4.	Shri Byomakesh Nayak	Secretary, DLSA, Gajapati, Paralakhemundi
5.	Shri Debijyoti Mohapatra	Asst. Registrar, Odisha Human Rights Commission, Bhubaneswar

By Order Registrar (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.) **Orissa High Court, Cuttack**