ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

LIST OF OFFICERS SELECTED FOR APPOINTMENT IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGE BY WAY OF USUAL PROMOTION FOR THE YEAR, 2018

- 1. Shri Niranjan Kumar Jena
- 2. Shri Raj Kishore Mohapatra
- 3. Ms. Pranati Saha
- 4. Ms. Swagati Das
- 5. Shri Asish Kumar Tripathy
- 6. Shri Badri Narayan Nanda
- 7. Dr. Jeevan Jyoti Rath
- 8. Dr. V. Sujata
- 9. Shri Suresh Ch. Pradhan
- 10. Shri Parthasarathi Pattnaik
- 11. Shri Raja Ranjan Padhi
- 12. Shri Rajesh Dash
- 13. Ms. Sasmita Parhi
- 14. Shri Madanlal Khedia
- 15. Shri Surya Narayan Dwivedi
- 16. Shri Satya Ranjan Pradhan
- 17. Ms. Minakshi Das
- 18. Shri Pranaya Kumar Das
- 19. Shri Tanmaya Kumar Mohanty
- 20. Ms. Bandana Kar
- 21. Akhil Kumar Paschimakabat
- 22. Shri Subash Kumar Behari
- -23. Shri Dillip Kumar Biswal

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

REGISTRAR (ADMINISTRATION)
ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Copy to:-

- 1. In-charge, NIC Centre, Orissa High Court, Cuttack
- 2. Superintendent, Computer Centre, Orissa High Court, Cuttack for information and to upload the above list in the Website of the Court.

REGISTRAR (ADMINISTRATION)
ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK