ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 3rd January, 2019

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI.No.	Name of the officer	Present place of posting	Proposed place of posting
1.	Niranjan Kumar Jena	Addl. C.J.M., Rourkela	3 rd A.D.J., Berhampur
2.	Rajkishore Mohapatra	C.J.M., Nabarangpur	A.D.J., Dhenkanal
3.	Ms. Pranati Saha	C.J.M., Berhampur	A.D.J., Bhadrak
4.	Ms. Swagati Das	Addl. C.J.M., Cuttack	Authorized Officer, Cuttack
5.	Asish Kumar Tripathy	Secy, C.D.R., Cuttack	A.D.J., Raygada
6.	Badri Narayan Nanda	Dy. Director, OJA, Cuttack	Addl. Director, OJA, Cuttack
7.	Ms. Jeevanjyoti Rath	P.O., Labour Court, Bhubaneswar	A.D.J. (LR), Bhubaneswar
8.	DR. V. Sujata	C.J.M., Baripada	1 st A.D.J., Baripada
9.	Suresh Ch. Pradhan	C.J.M., Angul	A.D.J., Angul
10.	Partha Sarathi Pattanaik	Dy. Commissioner of Endowment, Bhubaneswar	A.D.J., Sundargarh
11.	Raja Ranjan Padhi	C.J.M., Balasore	A.D.J., Jharsuguda
12.	Rajesh Dash	C.J.M., Gajapati	A.D.J., Anandapur
13.	Ms. Sasmita Parhi	C.J.M., Keonjhar	A.D.J., Deogarh
14.	Madanlal Khedia	C.J.M., Sonepur	A.D.J., Nuapada
15.	Surya Narayan Dwibedi	C.J.M., Puri	A.D.J., Bonai
16.	Satya Ranjan Pradhan	Addl. Co-ordinator, O.H.C., Cuttack	A.D.J. ,Bhubaneswar
17.	Ms. Minakshi Dash	C.J.M., Jagatsinghpur	A.D.J., Jagatsinghpur
18.	Pranay Ku. Das	Dy. Registrar, S.A.T., Cuttack	A.D.J., Nabarangpur
19.	Ms. Bandana Kar	C.J.M., Cuttack	3 rd A.D.J., Cuttack
20.	Subhash Chandra Behari	C.J.M., Bargarh	3 rd A.D J , Balasore (New)
21.	Dillip ku Biswal	C.J.M., Khurda	2 nd A.D.J., Khurda
22.	Biswajit Das	District Judge, Raygada	District Judge, Gajapati
23.	Bimal Ku. Chand	Member, STAT, Cuttack	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Jeypore
24.	Shyam Sunder Dash	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Bhubaneswar	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Bolangir
25.	Satyapira Mishra	A.D.J, Karanjia	Judge Family Court, Rourkela
26.	Ms. Minati Kumari Panda	A.D.J., Kuchinda	Judge Family Court, Keonjhar
27.	Ms. Soubhagini Mallick	A.D.J., Angul	Judge Family Court, Raygada (New)
28.	Dr. P.M. Samal	A.D.J., Champua	Judge Family Court, Jajpur
29.	Niranjan Panda	Judge Family Court, Sambalpur	Judge Family Court, Phulbani
30.	Anup Ku. Chandan	A.D.J., Bhadrak	Judge Family Court, Sambalpur

31.	Srinibas Pratihari	Judge Family Court, Rourkela	A.D.J., Khallikote (New)
32.	Pranab Kumar Routray	Judge Family Court, Keonjhar	A.D.J., Kujanga (New)
33.	Damodar Rath	A.D.J., Bhubaneswar	A.D.J., Kantabanji
34.	Debadutta Dasmohapatra	A.D.J., Rayagada	A.D.J, Jajpur Road (New)
35.	Susanta Patel	A.D.J., Phulbani	Judge Family Court, Bhawanipatna
36.	Dolagobinda Barik	A.D.J., Sundargarh	A.D.J., Champua
37.	Bikram Pattanaik	3 rd A.D.J., Cuttack	A.D.J., Kuchinda
38.	Susil Ku. Rout	2 nd A.D.J., Khurda	A.D.J, Karanjia
39.	Pravat Ku. Rajguru	A.D.J., Nuapada	Member, S.T.A.T., Cuttack
40.	Bhagabana Pradhana	A.D.J., Jagatsinghpur	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Phulbani
41.	Sarada Prasad Nayak	Judge Family Court, Jajpur	Spl. Judge (Vig.),Balasore
42.	Soumendra Ku. Rajguru	A.D.J., Jharsuguda	Judge Family Court, Angul (New)
43.	Manas Kumar Mishra	District Judge, Malkangiri	D.P.P., Bhubaneswar
44.	Soma Sekhar Jena	Spl. Judge (Vig), Jeypore	District Judge, Rayagada
45.	Rohitlal Panda	Judge Family Court, Phulbani	District Judge, Malkangiri
46.	Sitikantha Samal	A.D.J., Kantabanji	Judge Family Court, Boudh (New)
47.	Smt. Bhagyalaxmi Rath	2 nd Addl. L.RAddl. Secy. Law Deptt., Bhubaneswar	1st Addl. L.R Addl. Secy. Law Deptt., Bhubaneswar
48.	Biswajit Mohanty	A.D.J., Anandapur	2nd Addl. L.RAddl. Secy. Law Deptt., Bhubaneswar
49.	Ms. Rupashree Choudhury	A.D.J., Bonai	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Angul (new)
50.	Surya Prakash Kar	D.P.P., Bhubaneswar	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Bhubaneswar
51.	Samar Bilash Behera	1 st A.D.J., Baripada	A.D.J., Phulbani
52.	Sudipta Acharya	District Judge, Bargarh	Legal Advisor, State Vigilance Organization, Cuttack
53.	S.A.K.Z. Ahmed	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Baripada	District Judge, Bargarh
54.	Benudhar Patra	A.D.J., Nabarangpur	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Baripada

Registrar (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Bix Order

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court

Website.

Special Officer (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack