## ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 24th January, 2019

The following Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are promoted to the cadre of Senior Civil Judge, and posted as noted against their names.

1.	Manas Kumar Panda,	Sr. Civil Judge, Khurda
2.	Santosh Kumar Agarwalla	Sr. Civil Judge, Salipur
3.	S.P. Raychoudhury	Protocol Officer, Bhubaneswar
4.	Ms. Sudipta Dehury	Sr. Civil Judge, Karanjia
5.	Bimal Raul	Secy. DLSA, Sundargarh
6.	Ms. Swayam Prava Acharya	Sr. Civil Judge, Chhatrapur
7.	Ms. Sucheta Krupalini	Sr. Civil Judge, Malkangiri
8.	Ms. Alok Mayee Pradhan	2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Berhampur
9.	Bibhu Dutta Nayak	Sr. Civil Judge, Gunupur
10.	Durbasha Durga	Sr. Civil Judge, Boudh
11.	Abakash Choudhury	Sr. Civil Judge, Biramaharajpur
12.	Ramakanta Mohanty	Registrar, Civil Courts, Deogarh
13.	Nihar Ranjan Lenka	2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Bhubaneswar
14.	Amaresh Mohapatra	Secretary DLSA, Puri
15.	Sudhir Kumar Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge, Nuapada
16.	Byomakesh Nayak	Sr. Civil Judge, Paralakhemundi
17.	Bishes Kumar Sahu	Sr. Civil Judge, Bargarh
18.	Nihar Ranjan Sahoo	5 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Cuttack
19.	Malaya Kumar Pradhan	Secy. D.L.S.A., Kendrapara

By-Order

Registrar (Admn.) ' Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack