ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 20th February, 2019

SI. No.	Name of the officer	Place of posting on transfer
	Sarbashree	
1.	Smt. Sabita Das	Deputy Registrar, O.A.T., Bhubaneswar
2.	Mahendra Kumar Sutradhar	C.J.M., Kendrapara
3.	Ms. Soumya Pradhan	Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C., Boden (New Court)
4.	Amitabh Panda	Asst. Director, O.J A , Cuttack
5.	Krushna Ch. Nayak	S.D.J.M., Malkanagiri
6.	Sadhanjit Panda	Gram Nyayadhikari, Rajnagar
7.	Ms. Rosy Tripathy	J.M.F.C. (O), Bhubaneswar
8.	Ms. Gayatri Mishra	J.M.F.C., Banpur
9.	Ms. Sonali Sarita	J.M.F.C., Bhubaneswar
10.	Soumya Ranjan Prusty	J.M.F.C., Bhubaneswar
11.	Ms. Nilofer	J.M.F.C., Angul
12.	Hrushikesh Khemundu	J.M.F.C., Talcher
13.	Ms. Punam Seth	J.M.F.C., Rourkela

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

1º

By Order

Registrar (Ådmn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

20.2'

Special Officer (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack