ORISSA HIGH COURT : CUTTACK

LIST OF OFFICERS SELECTED FOR APPOINTMENT IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGE BY WAY OF USUAL PROMOTION AGAINST THE VACANCIES, WHICH COULD NOT BE FILLED UP THROUGH LIMITED COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION, 2019

- 1. Sri Saroj Kumar Dash
- 2. Sri Debasis Panda
- 3. Sri Ranjan Kumar Sutar
- 4. Sri Gyanendra Kumar Barik
- 5. Sri Sanjeeb Ranjan Samanta
- 6. Smt. Itishree Malabika Bhuyan
- 7. Sri Gundicha Samantasinghar
- 8. Sri Satya Narayan Patra
- 9. Sri Sadasiba Jena
- **10.** Sri Satyanarayan Kar
- 11. Sri Soumyak Patra
- 12. Smt. Madhumita Mohanty
- 13. Smt. Prangya Paramita Raulo
- 14. Sri Hara Prasad Pattnaik

By Order of the High Court Registrar (Administration) **Orissa High Court, Cuttack**

Copy to :-

- 1. In-charge, NIC Centre, Orissa High Court, Cuttack
- 2. Superintendent, Computer Centre, Orissa High Court, Cuttack for information and to upload the above list in the Court's website.

Special Officer (Administration) Orissa High Court, Cuttack