## **ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK**

## Cuttack dated the 16th November, 2019

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI.	Name of the Officers	Posting on transfer
No.	<u>Sarbashree</u>	
1.	Hiranmay Bisoi	District & Sessions Judge, Balasore
2.	Raj Kumar Sahu	District & Sessions Judge, Cuttack
3.	Arun Kumar Mallick	District & Sessions Judge, Sonepur
4.	Ram Shankar Hota	District & Sessions Judge, Ganjam, Berhampur
5.	Loknath Mohapatra	District & Sessions Judge, Khurda at Bhubaneswar
6.	Manas Ranjan Barik	Special Judge(C.B.I.), Court No.II, Bhubaneswar
7.	Sovan Kumar Dash	Judge, Family Court, Nabarangpur
8.	Sanjeeb Dubey	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Bhubaneswar
9.	Bikram Kumar Pradhan	Judge, Family Court, Bhadrak
10.	Nisith Nishank	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Balasore
11.	Soubhagini Mallick	Member, 2 <sup>nd</sup> MACT, Berhampur
12.	Sarada Prasad Nayak	District & Sessions Judge, Kandhamal, Phulbani
13.	Sishir Kumar Rath	District & Sessions Judge, Bhadrak

Registrar (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack