ORISSA HIGH COURT: CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 7th November, 2019.

The following officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of posting on transfer
1.	Shri Satya Narayan Mishra	Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Rourkela
2	Shri Goutam Sharma	Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Bhubaneswar

By Order

Registrar (Admn.)

Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court website.

Special Officer (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack