ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

[°] Cuttack dated the 11th April, 2019

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Posting on transfer
	<u>Sarbashree</u>	
1.	Ambuja Mohan Das	A.D.Jcum-Spl. Judge (Vig.), Bhubaneswar
2.	Ashok Kumar Panda	District & Sessions Judge, Nabarangpur
3.	Ms. Rajalaxmi Pattanayak	A.D.J., Aska

By Order

Registraf (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack