ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 20th June, 2019

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the officer	Place of posting on transfer
	Sarbashree	
1.	Chitta Ranjan Mohapatra	Endowment Commissioner, Bhubaneswar
2.	Malaya Ranjan Dash	District Judge, Dhenkanal
3.	Dr. Radha Kanta Mishra	Spl. Judge (Spl. Court), Cuttack
4.	Shyam Sundar Dash	District Judge, Bolangir
5.	Santosh Kumar Jena	District Judge, Sambalpur
6.	Pradip Kumar Mahanta	District Judge, Sundargarh
7.	Pradyumna Kumar Nayak	District Judge, Jharsuguda
8.	Prasanta Kumar Das	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Bolangir
9.	Sanjay Kumar Sahoo	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Sambalpur
	Deepak Kumar	1 st A.D.J., Berhampur
11.	Jagadish Prasad Mohanty	2 nd A.D.J., Berhampur
12.	Ms. Sumita Jena	Authorized Officer, Bhubaneswar
13.	Ms. Pratima Panda	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Dhenkanal
14.	Khirod Kumar Dash	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Cuttack
15.	Ms. Rekha Prasad	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Keonjhar
16.	Dipti Ranjan Kanungo	Judge, Family Court, Dhenkanal
17.	Smt. Ajanta Sarangi	Judge, Family Court, Kendrapara
18.	Girija Prasad Mohapatra	1 st A.D.J., Balasore
19.	Subash Kumar Behari	2 nd A.D.J., Balasore
20.	Ms. Sonali Pattnaik	3 rd A.D.J., Balasore
21.	Sudipta Acharya	District Judge, Deogarh
22.	Rajendra Kumar Tosh	Legal Advisor, State Vigilance Organization, Odisha, Cuttack

By Order 20[°] 6[·] ⁽¹⁾ Registrar (Administration) I/c Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

20.6.19

Special Officer (Administration) Orissa High Court, Cuttack