ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 2nd July, 2019

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI.No.	Name of the officer	Place of posting on transfer
	Sarbashree	
1.	Ms. Mahasweta Parija	Registrar, Civil Courts, Jagatsinghpur
2.	Ms. Sunanda Pradhan	Civil Judge, Balasore
3.	Ms. Anusila Roy	Civil Judge, Bhawanipatna
4.	Ms. Ipsita nanda	J.M.F.C., Ranpur
5.	Habibur Raheman Siddiqui	J.M.F.C., Nuapada

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack