ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 22nd October, 2019

The following Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are promoted to the cadre of Senior Civil Judge, and posted as noted against their names.

SI.No.	Name of the Officer	Place of Posting on Transfer
1.	Ms. Sadyasnata Paty	Sr. Civil Judge (LR), Berhampur (New)
2.	Ms. Kumudini Muduli	Sr. Civil Judge, Kendrapara
3.	Ms. Sumita Acharya	Sr. Civil Judge (LR), Baripada (New)
4.	Ms. Sushree Sangita Mallick	Sr. Civil Judge, Gunupur
5.	Ms. Sushree Sangita Patra	Sr. Civil Judge (L.R), Angul (New)
6.	Debasish Dash	Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Bolangir
7.	Ms. Chinmayee Panda	Sr. Civil Judge, Bhawanipatna
8.	Jyoti Ranjan Dash	Addl. Sr. Civil Judge (OEAT), Dhenkanal
9.	Ms. Satarupa Satapathy	Sr. Civil Judge, Rayagada
10.	Soumyarup Sahu	Secretary, D.L.S.A., Baripada
11.	Ms. Pradyomayee Sujata	Registrar, Civil Courts, Jajpur
12.	Ms. Somalina Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court), Khurda (New)
13.	Sovan Kanungo	Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Kendrapara

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

22.10.1*

Special Officer (Admn.) Orissa High Court,Cuttack