ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 17th August, 2019

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI.	Name of the officer	Place of posting on transfer
No.	Sarbashree	
1.	Shishir Kumar Rath	District & Sessions Judge, Cuttack
2.	Pradeep Kumar Patnaik	District & Sessions Judge, Kalahandi at Bhawanipatna
3.	Aswini Kumar Nayak	Spl. Judge (Vig.), Sundargarh
4.	Raj Kishore Nayak	Judge, Family Court, Bargarh
5.	Ashok Kumar Pahi	A.D.J., Athamallik
6.	Ms. Mamita Das	2 nd A.D.J., Sambalpur
7.	Tara Prasad Rath	Spl. Judge (CBI), Court No.3, Bhubaneswar
8.	Mrs. Pragyan Panigrahi	Judge, Family Court, Berhampur
9.	M.R. Dora	A.D.J., Kendrapara
10.	Ms. Purnima Jena	2 nd A.D.J., Puri
11.	Rabindra Kumar Das	Judge, Family Court, Bhubaneswar
12.	Deepak Kumar	1 st A.D.J., Rourkela
13.	Prasanna Kumar Panda	1 st A.D.J., Berhampur
14.	Udayabhanu Jena	A.D.J., Nayagarh
15.	Himansu Sekhar Mallick	2 nd A.D.J., Cuttack
16.	Bijay Kumar Patra	Addl. Spl. Judge (Vigilance), Cuttack
17.	Pranab Kumar Patra	1 st A.D.J., Cuttack
18.	E.B. Rao	P.O. SC & ST Court, Cuttack
19.	Smt. Ajanta Sadangi	Judge, Family Court, Balasore
20.	Ms. Anita Sahoo	Judge, Family Court, Kendrapara

By Order

Registrar (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa

High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack