## **ORISSA HIGH COURT : CUTTACK**

Dated , Cuttack, the 17<sup>th</sup> August, 2019

## LIST OF OFFICERS SELECTED FOR APPOINTMENT IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGE BY WAY OF USUAL PROMOTION FOR THE YEAR, 2019

## SL. NO. NAME OF THE OFFICERS

- **1.** Sri Laxminarayan Ray Choudhury
- 2. Sri Amiya Ranjan Jena
- 3. Sri Pravakar Ganthia
- 4. Sri Mahendra Kumar Sutradhar
- **5.** Sri Ajaya Kumar Pradhan (B)

## By order of the High Court

**Registrar** (Administration) **Orissa High Court, Cuttack** 

Copy to:-

- 1. In-charge, NIC Centre, Orissa High Court, Cuttack,
- 2. Superintendent, Computer Section, Orissa High Court, Cuttack for information and to upload the above list in the website of the Court.

Registrar (Administration) Orissa High Court, Cuttack