ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 11th September, 2019

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of posting on transfer
1.	Shaikh Md. Quais	Registrar, Odisha Human Rights Commission, Bhubaneswar
2.	Shri Abhaya Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bhubaneswar
3.	Shri Ranjan Kumar Pradhan	S.D.J.M., Rourkela

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa

High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack