

THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA : CUTTACK BENCH COMPOSITION FOR 20/01/2020

Court No	Hon'ble Judge(s)	Sitting Time
C.J'S OLD BUILDING	THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE MR. JUSTICE S.K.SAHOO	10:30 A.M.
2 OLD BUILDING	MR. JUSTICE S.K.MISHRA DR. JUSTICE A.K.MISHRA	10:30 A.M.
	MR. JUSTICE BISWAJIT MOHANTY MR. JUSTICE K.R.MOHAPATRA	10:30 A.M.
3 OLD BUILDING	DR. JUSTICE B.R.SARANGI	10:30 A.M.
7 4TH FLOOR	MR. JUSTICE D.DASH	10:30 A.M.
1 3RD FLOOR	MR. JUSTICE S.PUJAHARI	10:30 A.M.
22 1ST FLOOR	MR. JUSTICE BISWANATH RATH	10:30 A.M.
8 4TH FLOOR	MR. JUSTICE PRAMATH PATNAIK	10:30 A.M.
23 1ST FLOOR	MR.JUSTICE B.P.ROUTRAY	10:30 A.M.
	PROVISIONAL - I	
	PROVISIONAL - II	

Date: 17/01/2020

IN THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK.

NOT ICE

The National Lok Adalat is scheduled to be held in the High Court premises on Saturday the 08th day of February, 2020 under the aegis of National Legal Services Authority, New Delhi, in association with the Odisha State Legal Services Authority and the High Court Legal Services Committee. The following matters will be taken up for disposal in the aforesaid National Lok Adalat.

- (i) Criminal Compoundable Cases
- (ii) Criminal Revision U/s.138 N.I.Act.,
- (iii) Bank Matters (Relating to SARFAESI Act.)
- (iv) Electricity & Water Bill Matters
- (v) Matrimonial Matters
- (vi) Land Acquisition Matters
- (Vii) Revenue Matters (pending in District Courts and High Court only)
- (viii) MACA & F.A.O. Matters (Relating to Motor Accident Claim Appeals)
- (ix) Service Matters (Relating to pay, allowances and retiral benefits.)
- (x) Other Civil Cases (Rent, easmentary rights etc.)

The learned counsel desirous of getting their matters settled before the aforesaid Lok Adalat, may submit mention memos before the Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, on all working days in his office chamber between 10.00 A.M. to 5.00 P.M. latest by 16.01.2020. Concerned judicial Sections of the Court are also requested to send the records to the office of Lok Adalat (H.C.L.S.Committee) as per Memo/ list received at their end latest by 22.01.2020.

Dated: 17.01.2020 Orissa High Court, Cuttack Sd/- S.Samal Secretary H.C.L.S.Committee

IN THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA

Accommodation List

(The accommodation is not applicable to the urgent matters, specifically adjourned cases and the case(s)where the counsel for other side oppose(s).

The following counsel are on accommodation on the date/dates mentioned against each.

Mar Daint Krosson Dath		0	On 28 th & 29 th	In. 201	20.0.00.00.000
Mr.Rajat Kumar Rath	•••	On			20 & 06.02.2020
Mr.Dayananda Mohapatra	•••	From	17.01.2020	to	21.01.2020
Mr.Gokha Behera	•••	From	20.01.2020	to	23.01.2020
Mr.Avijit Pal	•••	On	17.01.2020	&	24.01.2020
Mr.Dipti Ranjan Bhokta	•••	From	17.01.2020	to	31.01.2020
Mr.Prakash Chandra Sethi	•••	From	17.01.2020	to	21.01.2020
Ms.Usharani Padhi	•••	From	16.01.2020	to	22.01.2020
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Das	•••	From	25.01.2020	to	31.01.2020
Mr.Achyuta Nanda Routray	•••	From	22.01.2020	to	31.01.2020
Ms.Savitri Ratho	•••	On	20.01.2020		
Mr.Lakshman Mishra	•••	On	20.01.2020		
Mr.Banshidhar Baug	•••	On	20.01.2020		
Mr.Santanu Kumar Sarangi	•••	On	20.01.2020	&	21.01.2020
Mr.Bijaya Kumar Pattanaik	•••	From	20.01.2020	to	27.01.2020
Mr.Kali Prasad Nanda	•••	From	20.01.2020	to	24.01.2020
Mr.Nirod Kumar Sahu	•••	On	20.01.2020	&	21.01.2020
Mr.Himanshu Patnaik	•••	From	28.01.2020	to	31.01.2020
Mr.D.K.Mohapatra	•••	From	16.01.2020	to	20.01.2020
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Sahoo-1	•••	From	08.01.2020	to	31.01.2020
Mr.Pitambar Acharya	•••	From	08.01.2020	to	24.01.2020
Mr.S.K.Gajendra	•••	From	16.01.2020	to	26.01.2020
Mr.Anam Ch.Panda	•••	From	14.01.2020	to	25.01.2020
Mr.Rajen Mahapatra	•••	From	14.01.2020	to	24.01.2020
Mr.Jayasankar Mishra	•••	On	20.01.2020	&	21.01.2020
Mr.Pratap Chandra Misra	•••	From	14.01.2020	to	03.02.2020
Mr.Sourya Sundar Das	•••	From	16.01.2020	to	22.01.2020
Mr.Nirod Kumar Sahu	•••	On	20.01.2020	&	21.01.2020
Mr.Sachindra Nath Kar	•••	From	20.01.2020	to	22.01.2020
Mr.Rajendra Krushna Bose	•••	From	28.01.2020	to	07.02.2020
Mr.S.K.Swain	•••	From	13.01.2020	to	20.01.2020
Mr.Ajit Kumar Hota	•••	From	22.01.2020	to	15.02.2020
Mr.J.K.Mishra	•••	From	06.01.2020	to	20.01.2020
Mr.Partha Mukherji	•••	On	24.01.2020	&	27.01.2020
Mr.Prasanta Kumar Mohanty-2	•••	From	23.12.2019	to	20.01.2020
Mr.Pramod Kumar Tripathy-1	•••	From	03.01.2020	to	29.02.2020
Mr.Narendra Kishore Mishra	•••	From	21.01.2020	to	28.01.2020
Mr.Rama Chandra Mohanty	•••	From	06.01.2020	to	06.02.2020
Mr.Debendra Mohanta	•••	On	21.01.2020	&	28.01.2020
Mr.S.P.Raju	•••	From	07.01.2020	to	29.01.2020
•					

BY ORDER,

THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA
CUTTACK
Dated 17th January, 2020

Sd/- S.K.Mishra 17/1/2020 DEPUTY REGISTRAR (JUDL.)