THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 3rd January, 2025

The following Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) and Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Place of posting on transfer
1.	Ms. S. Subhalaxmi	C.J.M., Jeypore
2.	Sri Niranjan Patra	C.J.M., Boudh
3.	Sri Shankha Chakraborty	C.J.M., Bolangir
4.	Ms. Punam Jena	C.J.M., Bargarh
5.	Ms. Shreemayee Acharya	C.J.M., Angul
6.	Sri Chhayakanta Dash	C.J.M., Dhenkanal
7.	Ms. Geetanjali Nanda	Addl. C.J.M., Rourkela
8.	Sri Padmalochan Badajena	C.J.M., Bhawanipatna
9.	Sri Smruti Ranjan Mohapatra	C.J.M., Jharsuguda
10.	Ms. Sandhya Rath	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Jharsuguda
11.	Ms. Sunanda Sahu	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) (Women's Court), Boudh
12.	Ms. Deepa Das	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), G. Udayagiri
13.	Sri Ved Prakash	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), (Commercial
		Court) Bhubaneswar
14.	Dr. Nishakar Sahoo	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Baripada
15.	Sri Ajit Kumar Ota	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Balasore
16.	Smt. Chinmayee Jena	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) (Commercial
		Court), Kendrapara (New Court)
17.	Sri Subhankar Mishra	Secretary, DLSA, Dhenkanal
18.	Ms. Mamita Sahoo	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Rampur (New Court)
19.	Sri Soven Kanungo	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Puri
20.	Sri Soumyarup Sahu	Registrar, Civil Courts, Puri
21.	Sri Rana Ghosh	Registrar, Civil Courts, Rayagada
22.	Sri Nikhil Bharat Mohanty	Protocol Officer, Bhubaneswar
23.	Smt. Soudamini Singh	Registrar, Civil Courts, Berhampur
24.	Sri Amit Kumar	S.D.J.M., Bhubaneswar
25.	Ms. Samapika Samadarsini	S.D.J.M., Nayagarh
26.	Sri Bibek Sasmal	Asst. Secretary, OSLSA, Cuttack
27.	Ms. Pravati Rana	S.D.J.M., Hindol
28.	Sri Rohit Ranjan Mishra	Asst. Commissioner of Endowments, Bhubaneswar
29.	Sri Gouri Sankar Panda	S.D.J.M., Anandpur
30.	Sri Dhananjaya Nayak	S.D.J.M., Deogarh
31.	Sri Pravat Kumar Samal	S.D.J.M., Karanjia
32.	Sri Soumya Sankar Mahanta	S.D.J.M., Nabarangpur
33.	Ms. Anuradha Sharma	S.D.J.M., Bhawanipatna
34.	Ms. Parveen Mandal	S.D.J.M., Rourkela
35.	Ms. Punam Seth	S.D.J.M., Biramaharajpur
36.	Sri Soumya Ranjan Prusty	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-S.D.J.M., Bhanjanagar
37.	Sri Kumar Spandan	S.D.J.M., Berhampur

	Y	
38.	Smt. Snataki Dash	S.D.J.M., Nuapada
39.	Ms. Era Pattanaik	S.D.J.M., Kendrapara
40.	Ms. Jewel Pattanaik	S.D.J.M., Baripada
41.	Ms. Subhasini Behera	J.M.F.CI (Cog. Taking), Bhadrak
42.	Ms. Pranati Patel	J.M.F.C., G. Udayagiri
43.	Ms. Lipsa Rout	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Kokasara
44.	Ms. Susmita Priyadarshini	J.M.F.C., Boudh
45.	Sri Durga Prasad Panda	J.M.F.C. (Cog. Taking), Khurda
46.	Ms. Ritika Jena	J.M.F.C. (Rural) (Cog. Taking), Berhampur
47.	Ms. Shruti Swaroopa Sahoo	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bhubaneswar
48.	Ms. Deepta Sethi	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C., Kesinga
49.	Ms. Rajalaxmi Mohanty	J.M.F.C., Khallikote
50.	Ms. Pratibha Dash	J.M.F.C. (Cog. Taking), Sundargarh
51.	Ms. Arya Aishwarya Acharya	J.M.F.C (LR), Angul
52.	Ms. Ipsita Bhoi	Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C., Umerkote
53.	Sri Chandan Dehury	JMFC (LR), Bargarh
54.	Sri Sunaram Majhi	JMFC (LR), Cuttack
55.	Sri Subham Mishra	JMFC, Sohella
56.	Ms. Susmita Rath	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMFC, Jaleswar
57.	Smt. Shreemayee Nanda	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C., Chandikhole
58.	Sri Animesh Samal	JMFC (Cog. Taking), Jharsuguda
59.	Ms. Ipsita Priya Ekka	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C., Banapur
60.	Ms. Adyasha Mishra	J.M.F.CI (Cog. Taking), Cuttack
61.	Ms. Shreeparna Mohapatra	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Khurda
62.	Sri Rajesh Mishra	J.M.F.C., Kujang
63.	Sri Bishwa Bhusan Nayak	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kujang
64.	Ms. Madhusmita Mohapatra	Gram Nyayadhikari, Bhogarai
65.	Ms. Debamalinee Aishworya	J.M.F.C., Daspalla
66.	Sri Punyashloka Dash	JMFC, Ranpur
67.	Sri Shibasis Pani	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C., Bhuban

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Special Officer (Admn.)
High Court of Orissa, Cuttack