## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 26<sup>th</sup> September, 2024

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Place of Posting on transfer
1.	Shri Akankhit Mishra	Addl. Director, O.J.A., Cuttack
2.	Shri Sushil Kumar Sahu	A.D.Jcum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Dhenkanal

By Order

Admn.) Registrar High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.)

High Court of Orissa, Cuttack